New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Hirofumi Kitazawa Toa Reinsurance Company
  • Takeshi Kuwabara SOMPO Risk Management
  • Takuto Mikuni Sompo Japan Insurance Company
  • Yoshika Nakamura Willis Towers Watson
  • Koichiro Numata Mitsui Sumitomo Ins Co Ltd.
  • Takashi Suga Japan International Coop Agncy
  • Kosuke Tani Sompo Japan Nipponkoa
  • Masafumi Tanigaki Sompo Japan Insurance Company
  • Mariko Tokunaka Sompo Japan Insurance Company

New Designees of 2017
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017)

  • Amlan Debnath AIG Property & Casualty
  • Shusaku Hotta Sompo Japan Insurance Company
  • Makiko Maeda Mitsui Sumitomo Ins Co Ltd.
  • Kazutoshi Mitsuhashi Toa Reinsurance Company
  • Kazuhiro Morimoto Sompo Japan Insurance Company
  • Yukako Nagano Sompojapannipponkoainc
  • Shinichi Yamabe Sompo Japan Nipponkoa
  • shoichiro yokomoto Mitsui Sumitomo Ins Co Ltd.