New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2017
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017)

  • Amlan Debnath AIG Property & Casualty
  • Kazutoshi Mitsuhashi Toa Reinsurance Company
  • Kazuhiro Morimoto Sompo Japan Insurance Company
  • Yukako Nagano Sompojapannipponkoainc
  • Shinichi Yamabe Sompo Japan Nipponkoa
  • shoichiro yokomoto Mitsui Sumitomo Ins Co Ltd.

New Designees of 2016
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2015 and June 30, 2016)

  • Daiki Hamanaka Sompo Japan Insurance Company
  • Yosuke Hayakawa Tokio Marine Nichido
  • Kyotaro Hirose NIPPONKOA Insurance Co. Ltd.
  • Koji Kamei AIG Property & Casualty
  • Hiroaki Kawabata Tokio Marine Management
  • Kei Masuyama Zurich American Insurance
  • Atsuhiro Saeki Mitsui Sumitomo Ins Co Ltd.
  • Noritaka Shigeta Sompo Japan Insurance Company
  • Hideaki Tarui Mitsui Sumitomo Ins Co Ltd.
  • Hirotatsu Teraoka Mitsui Sumitomo Ins Co Ltd.